OnCourse Software

Welcome to our Product Support Forums
It is currently Sat Sep 19, 2020 4:57 pm

All times are UTC+01:00




Post new topic  Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: Mon Sep 14, 2020 11:12 pm 
Offline

Joined: Fri Feb 12, 2016 6:10 pm
Posts: 13
PF3 crashes when I try to connect with SFX.
PF3 has been working just fine.
Today I made a mistake clicking on the control center regions and altitudes.
The window that opened was so large it was hard to close.
I didn't make any changes at least that I know of.
Now PF3 won't connect without without locking up.
I attached the error file.
Let me know if I can make an easy change, or if not I can try un-installing and re-installing.


Attachments:
pf3_error_report_20200914_145230.zip [76.16 KiB]
Downloaded 3 times
Top
   
PostPosted: Tue Sep 15, 2020 12:21 pm 
Offline
Site Admin

Joined: Mon May 18, 2009 6:22 pm
Posts: 3839
Try rebuilding the PF3 database

_________________
Cheers

Dave March

Email: dmarch@oncourse-software.co.uk

Without a log it didn't happen!

Image


Top
   
PostPosted: Tue Sep 15, 2020 9:07 pm 
Offline

Joined: Fri Feb 12, 2016 6:10 pm
Posts: 13
Quote:
Try rebuilding the PF3 database
Dave that didn't work
I am going to just re-install and see if that fixes it.


Top
   
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic  Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 

All times are UTC+01:00


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 18 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Limited