OnCourse Software

Welcome to our Product Support Forums
It is currently Fri Nov 17, 2017 6:21 pm

All times are UTC+01:00




Post new topic  Reply to topic  [ 23 posts ]  Go to page Previous 1 2 3
Author Message
 Post subject: Re: Auto Mode 'broken'?
PostPosted: Sat Jul 08, 2017 4:00 pm 
Offline

Joined: Sun Dec 26, 2010 4:33 pm
Posts: 817
:D No rush Dave, whenever the mood takes you! (But has no one else reported this?)

M.


Top
   
 Post subject: Re: Auto Mode 'broken'?
PostPosted: Sat Jul 08, 2017 4:32 pm 
Offline
Site Admin

Joined: Mon May 18, 2009 6:22 pm
Posts: 3163
Quote:
:D No rush Dave, whenever the mood takes you! (But has no one else reported this?)

M.
Not on here... at least not that I can remember!

_________________
Cheers

Dave March

Email: dmarch@oncourse-software.co.uk

Image


Top
   
 Post subject: Re: Auto Mode 'broken'?
PostPosted: Sat Jul 08, 2017 6:38 pm 
Offline

Joined: Fri May 22, 2009 8:27 pm
Posts: 1111
Dave,
Just a suggestion here, if you are digging out the code is it possible to alter the checklist sequence from 4 to 3.

Fully Auto.. Hit spacebar and it runs right through only requiring you to correct a wrong call.

Semi Auto..Hit spacebar 3 times to run through checklist sequence and then it runs through as above.

Manual...hit spacebar to start and then to go through the checklists manually.

_________________
Regards Dave
Forum Moderator

Image
Image


Top
   
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic  Reply to topic  [ 23 posts ]  Go to page Previous 1 2 3

All times are UTC+01:00


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Limited