OnCourse Software
http://www.ocs-support.co.uk/forums/

lockup when connecting to FSX
http://www.ocs-support.co.uk/forums/viewtopic.php?f=8&t=3290
Page 1 of 1

Author:  finnfit [ Mon Sep 14, 2020 11:12 pm ]
Post subject:  lockup when connecting to FSX

PF3 crashes when I try to connect with SFX.
PF3 has been working just fine.
Today I made a mistake clicking on the control center regions and altitudes.
The window that opened was so large it was hard to close.
I didn't make any changes at least that I know of.
Now PF3 won't connect without without locking up.
I attached the error file.
Let me know if I can make an easy change, or if not I can try un-installing and re-installing.

Attachments:
pf3_error_report_20200914_145230.zip [76.16 KiB]
Downloaded 3 times

Author:  dmarch [ Tue Sep 15, 2020 12:21 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: lockup when connecting to FSX

Try rebuilding the PF3 database

Author:  finnfit [ Tue Sep 15, 2020 9:07 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: lockup when connecting to FSX

Quote:
Try rebuilding the PF3 database
Dave that didn't work
I am going to just re-install and see if that fixes it.

Page 1 of 1 All times are UTC+01:00
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Limited
https://www.phpbb.com/