OnCourse Software

Welcome to our Product Support Forums
It is currently Thu Aug 06, 2020 11:32 pm

All times are UTC+01:00




Post new topic  Reply to topic  [ 4 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: Headphones
PostPosted: Sun May 17, 2020 5:01 pm 
Offline

Joined: Sat May 16, 2020 10:41 pm
Posts: 32
Hi Guys

is there a way I can send the voice / output through my headphones?

I have MCE coming through my headphones and all other sounds, eg engines going through my speakers, but PF3 is also coming through my speakers. I would only like MCE & PF3 going through headphones and everything else via speakers, is that possible?


Top
   
 Post subject: Re: Headphones
PostPosted: Sun May 17, 2020 6:18 pm 
Offline

Joined: Sat May 16, 2020 10:41 pm
Posts: 32
It’s ok guys, managed to get it working


Top
   
 Post subject: Re: Headphones
PostPosted: Thu Jul 30, 2020 7:38 am 
Offline

Joined: Mon Sep 28, 2015 11:33 am
Posts: 65
I'm interested in how you did that, please?


Top
   
 Post subject: Re: Headphones
PostPosted: Mon Aug 03, 2020 4:41 pm 
Offline

Joined: Sat May 16, 2020 10:41 pm
Posts: 32
I used the windows 10 default audio router...

Start Menu & type Sound, come down to the bottom and look for "Advanced Sound Options" make sure pf3 is running, and then change the settings on the right once youve selected PF3 and change from Default to "Headphone" or whatever your device is called, close and thats it :)


Top
   
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic  Reply to topic  [ 4 posts ] 

All times are UTC+01:00


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Limited