OnCourse Software

Welcome to our Product Support Forums
It is currently Thu Sep 20, 2018 2:13 am

All times are UTC+01:00




Post new topic  Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: Thu Oct 26, 2017 1:34 pm 
Offline

Joined: Fri Mar 04, 2016 4:14 pm
Posts: 66
Location: near EHAM
Hi,

I am flying the Flybe Q400 but can't find it in PF3 in the list of airlines. I know it's out there because I hear the callsign 'Jersey' a lot for AI Flybe aircraft. Who knows where it is hiding?

Dirk

_________________
PC: Intel Core i7-7700K @ 4.8 GHz; MSI Z270 Gaming Pro; 16 GB; Hydro H60 cooler; MSI GeForce GTX 1070 8GB; 2*SSD; 2*HDD; 32" monitor; P3D v4.1; ORBX Global, -Vector, -Europe, -Can/N-US, EZCAv2. Notebook: AS4-ASCA, Envshade, AivlaSoft EFB, PF3 ATC.


Top
   
PostPosted: Thu Oct 26, 2017 2:29 pm 
Offline

Joined: Fri Mar 04, 2016 4:14 pm
Posts: 66
Location: near EHAM
Quote:
Hi,

I am flying the Flybe Q400 but can't find it in PF3 in the list of airlines. I know it's out there because I hear the callsign 'Jersey' a lot for AI Flybe aircraft. Who knows where it is hiding?

Dirk
Found it!. It's there in the list. Sorry.

Dirk

_________________
PC: Intel Core i7-7700K @ 4.8 GHz; MSI Z270 Gaming Pro; 16 GB; Hydro H60 cooler; MSI GeForce GTX 1070 8GB; 2*SSD; 2*HDD; 32" monitor; P3D v4.1; ORBX Global, -Vector, -Europe, -Can/N-US, EZCAv2. Notebook: AS4-ASCA, Envshade, AivlaSoft EFB, PF3 ATC.


Top
   
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic  Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 

All times are UTC+01:00


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Limited