OnCourse Software
http://www.ocs-support.co.uk/forums/

Configuring FDC for X-Plane 11?
http://www.ocs-support.co.uk/forums/viewtopic.php?f=5&t=2732
Page 1 of 1

Author:  martinlest [ Mon Oct 09, 2017 12:04 pm ]
Post subject:  Configuring FDC for X-Plane 11?

The OnCourse store page for purchasing FDC says that it can be configured to work in X-Plane. I have searched in vain (here, Google, FDC pfd files) for details on how to do this.

Would it be possible to post a guide here on the forum, please (or point me to a site where there is one)?

Thank you.

Author:  dmarch [ Mon Oct 09, 2017 2:54 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: Configuring FDC for X-Plane 11?

Where on our website does it say FDC can be configured to work with X-Plane? PF3 can be used with X-Plane provided you use the third-part utility PFE2XPlane

Author:  martinlest [ Mon Oct 09, 2017 4:57 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: Configuring FDC for X-Plane 11?

Oh.. well if you say it doesn't, then I must have misread it somewhere. I already have PF3 working with PFEtoXPlane...

Page 1 of 1 All times are UTC+01:00
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Limited
https://www.phpbb.com/