OnCourse Software

Welcome to our Product Support Forums
It is currently Mon Sep 24, 2018 4:31 am

All times are UTC+01:00




Post new topic  Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: Thu Sep 13, 2018 8:26 pm 
Offline

Joined: Thu Sep 13, 2018 6:53 pm
Posts: 1
I have a problem with PF3 when flying from a 3rd party addon ( KDEN from Flight Beam). Every think went OK from Clearance Delivery to Taxi; TGS worked OK but when I arrive to the runway holding point, I never get transfered to the Tower. TGS discontinues its service when I'm airborne. I use Prepar3d version 4.3.29.

Happy flying


Top
   
PostPosted: Thu Sep 13, 2018 9:21 pm 
Offline

Joined: Fri May 09, 2014 5:52 pm
Posts: 118
Location: Northamptonshire
This is usually due to PF3 not knowing you have reached the runway assigned and sometimes happens with 3rd party airports. If you tune to the tower frequency and then hit hotkey 6 you should be given clearance.
Kind regards
steve

_________________
Flying Daily, sometimes twice.

Image


Top
   
PostPosted: Thu Sep 13, 2018 9:23 pm 
Offline
Site Admin

Joined: Mon May 18, 2009 6:22 pm
Posts: 3440
Maybe you taxied to the wrong runway.... like you came to the wrong forum! :lol:

Like Steve said, if you're not handed off automatically just do it manually.

_________________
Cheers

Dave March

Email: dmarch@oncourse-software.co.uk

Without a log it didn't happen!

Image


Top
   
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic  Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 

All times are UTC+01:00


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Limited